Exquisite Rooms for a Luxury Holiday in Nice

Superior Bedroom

Views to the garden or city

Modern and comfortable, the bedrooms of Hotel Villa Victoria are unique: all of them are soundproof, have air-conditioning and heating all year round. Free Wi-Fi, private bathroom with hairdryer, amenities, telephone, television with international channels, personal safe, wardrobe, desk, pay minibar, wake-up call service and iron (upon request). Mediterranean brightness in an exceptional climate. Luxurious spacious bedrooms, with courtesy tea and coffee.

In this case, the bedrooms are reformed with all the services and facilities that we have already mentioned. Finally, some of the bedrooms are complete with a terrace.

COLD BUFFET BREAKFAST

Begin the day with a cold buffet breakfast in the hotel’s dining room or, if you prefer, in your bedroom. Our breakfast timetable is from 6:45h to 10:30h at €15 per person.

Features & details

  • Air conditioning
  • Minibar (2 free bottles of water at check-in)
  • Mediterranean brightness
  • Free Wi-Fi internet connection
  • Courtesy tea and cofee
  • Private bathroom with hairdryer
  • Telephone, personal safe
  • Television with international channels
  • Wardrobe, desk, wake-up call service
Discover our garden

APARTMENT

Complete comfort in a hotel room inside a bright 2-bedroom apartment. Luxury building. Fully renovated, it can accommodate a family of 4 plus a baby with full comfort. Large furnished balcony lounge. Ideally located 5 minutes from our hotel and the English Promenade. In the heart of the pedestrian area and the Carré d’Or. Equipped kitchen, dining room, bedroom with television / Equipment: Nespresso coffee machine, widescreen TV, free Wi-Fi, grand comfort sofa bed, luxury bedding.

Services included: personalised welcome, daily cleaning, concierge available at the hotel.

Guest Services

At your disposal 24 hours a day in our reception, we provide our customers with cradles for babies and free supplementary beds, as well as non-smoking bedrooms. Our staff speak French, English, Italian, Polish, Russian, with whom you will always be served with a smile. In our relaxing corner, we will offer you a NESPRESSO coffee (with cupcakes, from 14h to 19h).

  • PRIVATE PARKING 18€ per day (must be booked in advance)
  • PETS WELCOME free of charge
  • FOR LITTLE ONES cradles available
  • EXPLORE MORE with luggage storage

Unbeatable and exclusive bedrooms in the centre of Nice

Standard Bedroom

Views to the garden or city

True to the Mediterranean spirit, all of our rooms combine comfort and functional space. Whether overlooking the garden or the boulevard, all rooms come with the same level of amenities: soundproofing, climate control, private bathroom, satellite television, direct dial phone, trouser press, hairdryer, individual safe deposit box, mini-bar, complimentary Wi-Fi connection, and a courtesy tray (tea and coffee kettle for your use).

On the mild Mediterranean Sea, surrounded by buildings of great beauty and the pleasant climate of Nice, the Hotel Villa Victoria offers advantages conducive to your enjoyment of an ideal stay with extraordinary luminosity in each bedroom and living space.

COLD BUFFET BREAKFAST

Begin the day with a cold buffet breakfast in the hotel’s dining room or, if you prefer, in your bedroom. Our breakfast timetable is from 6:45h to 10:30h at €15 per person.

Features & details

  • Air conditioning and heating year-round
  • Completely soundproof
  • Mediterranean brightness
  • Free Wi-Fi internet connection
  • Courtesy tea and cofee
  • Private bathroom with hairdryer
  • Telephone, personal safe, pay minibar
  • Television with international channels
  • Wardrobe, desk, wake-up call service
Discover our botanical garden

APARTMENT

Complete comfort in a hotel room inside a bright 2-bedroom apartment. Luxury building. Fully renovated, it can accommodate a family of 4 plus a baby with full comfort. Large furnished balcony lounge. Ideally located 5 minutes from our hotel and the English Promenade. In the heart of the pedestrian area and the Carré d’Or. Equipped kitchen, dining room, bedroom with television / Equipment: Nespresso coffee machine, widescreen TV, free Wi-Fi, grand comfort sofa bed, luxury bedding.

Services included: personalised welcome, daily cleaning, concierge available at the hotel.

Guest Services

At your disposal 24 hours a day in our reception, we provide our customers with cradles for babies and free supplementary beds, as well as non-smoking bedrooms. Our staff speak French, Greek, Italian, Bulgarian, Polish, Russian, with whom you will always be served with a smile. In our relaxing corner, we will offer you a NESPRESSO coffee (with cupcakes, from 14h to 19h).

  • PRIVATE PARKING 18€ per day (must be booked in advance)
  • PETS WELCOME free of charge
  • FOR LITTLE ONES cradles available
  • EXPLORE MORE with luggage storage

Une décoration au goût raffiné, pour un séjour luxueux à Nice

CHAMBRE SUPÉRIEURE

Avec vue sur le jardin ou la ville

Modernes et confortables, les chambres de l’Hôtel Villa Victoria sont uniques: toutes sont insonorisées, équipées de la climatisation, du WiFi gratuit, d’une salle de bain privée avec sèche-cheveux et produits d’accueil, le téléphone, la télévision avec chaines internationales, un coffre-fort individuel, une armoire, un bureau, un minibar payant, un service de réveil et un fer à repasser (sur demande).

Luminosité méditerranéenne grâce à un climat exceptionnel… et dans des chambres luxueuses et spacieuses, avec un plateau de courtoisie (thé et de café).

Dans ce cas, il s’agit de chambres rénovées avec tous les services et les installations mentionnés plus haut. Enfin, certaines de nos chambres disposent d’une terrasse.

PETIT-DÉJEUNER BUFFET FROID

Commencez la journée avec un petit-déjeuner buffet froid dans la salle à manger de l’hôtel ou, si vous préférez, vous pouvez demander le petit-déjeuner dans votre chambre sans supplément, mais dans ce cas le petit-déjeuner sera continental. Le petit-déjeuner est servi de 6h45 à 10h30 (15€ par personne).

Caractéristiques et détails

  • Climatisation
  • Minibar (2 bouteilles d’eau offertes à l’arrivée)
  • Luminosité méditerranéenne
  • Connexion Wifi gratuite
  • Plateau de courtoisie (thé et café)
  • Salle de bain privée avec sèche-cheveux
  • Téléphone, coffre-fort
  • Télévision avec chaînes internationales
  • Armoire, bureau, service de réveil
DECOUVREZ NOTRE Jardin

APPARTEMENT

Tout le confort d’une chambre d’hôtel dans un appartement 2 pièces très lumineux. Immeuble de standing. Entièrement rénové, tout confort pouvant accueillir une famille de 4 personnes plus un Bébé. Grand balcon aménagé lounge. Idéalement situé à 5 minutes de notre Hôtel, de la Promenade des Anglais. Au chœur de la zone piétonne et du carré d’or. Cuisine équipée, salon salle à manger, chambre avec télévision / Equipements : machine Nespresso, Télévision grand écran, wifi gratuit, canapé lit convertible grand confort, literie grand confort.

Prestations comprises : Accueil personnalisé, nettoyage journalier, conciergerie disponible à l’Hôtel.

SERVICE CLIENT

A votre entière disposition 24 heures sur 24 à la réception, nous proposons à nos clients des lits pour bébés et des lits supplémentaires gratuits, ainsi que des chambres non-fumeur. Notre personnel parle français, anglais, italien, polonais et russe, et vous aidera toujours avec le sourire. Dans notre coin détente, nous avons le plaisir de vous offrir du café NESPRESSO (accompagné de petits gâteaux, de 14h à 19h).

  • PARKING PRIVÉ 18€ par jour (à réserver en avance)
  • PETITS ANIMAUX ADMIS sans supplément
  • POUR LES PLUS PETITS lits pour bébés
  • RESTEZ À NICE grâce à notre bagagerie

Chambres incomparables et uniques au cœur de Nice

CHAMBRE STANDARD

Avec vue sur le jardin ou la ville

Fidèle à l’esprit méditerranéen, chaque chambre allie confort et fonctionnalité d’habitation. Côté jardin ou côté boulevard, elles profitent toutes d’un même niveau de prestations : insonorisées, climatisées, salle de bain privée, TV satellite, téléphone direct, presse pantalon, sèche-cheveux, coffre-fort individuel, mini bar, connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, plateau de courtoisie (bouilloire avec thé café à disposition).

Entre la douceur de la Grande Bleue, la beauté des constructions et la faveur du climat niçois, l’Hôtel Villa Victoria vous offre les atouts idéals pour un séjour réussi et profiter d’une luminosité extraordinaire dans chaque chambre et espace à vivre.

PETIT-DÉJEUNER BUFFET FROID

Commencez la journée avec un petit-déjeuner buffet froid dans la salle à manger de l’hôtel ou, si vous préférez, vous pouvez demander le petit-déjeuner dans votre chambre sans supplément, mais dans ce cas le petit-déjeuner sera continental. Le petit-déjeuner est servi de 6h45 à 10h30 (15€ par personne).

Caractéristiques et détails

  • Climatisation toute l’année
  • 100% insonorisées
  • Luminosité méditerranéenne
  • Connexion Wifi gratuite
  • Plateau de courtoisie (thé et café)
  • Salle de bain privée avec sèche-cheveux
  • Téléphone, coffre-fort, minibar payant
  • Television with international channels
  • Télévision avec chaines internationales
  • Armoire, bureau, service de réveil
DECOUVREZ NOTRE Jardin Botanique

APPARTEMENT

Tout le confort d’une chambre d’hôtel dans un appartement 2 pièces très lumineux. Immeuble de standing. Entièrement rénové, tout confort pouvant accueillir une famille de 4 personnes plus un Bébé. Grand balcon aménagé lounge. Idéalement situé à 5 minutes de notre Hôtel, de la Promenade des Anglais. Au chœur de la zone piétonne et du carré d’or. Cuisine équipée, salon salle à manger, chambre avec télévision / Equipements : machine Nespresso, Télévision grand écran, wifi gratuit, canapé lit convertible grand confort, literie grand confort.

Prestations comprises : Accueil personnalisé, nettoyage journalier, conciergerie disponible à l’Hôtel.

SERVICE CLIENT

A votre entière disposition 24 heures sur 24 à la réception, nous proposons à nos clients des lits pour bébés et des lits supplémentaires gratuits, ainsi que des chambres non-fumeur. Notre personnel parle français, anglais, grec, italien, bulgare, polonais et russe, et vous aidera toujours avec le sourire. Dans notre coin détente, nous avons le plaisir de vous offrir du café NESPRESSO (accompagné de petits gâteaux, de 14h à 19h).

  • PARKING PRIVÉ 18€ par jour (à réserver en avance)
  • PETITS ANIMAUX ADMIS sans supplément
  • POUR LES PLUS PETITS lits pour bébés
  • RESTEZ À NICE grâce à notre bagagerie